Quirky Blind Date with a book World’s Apart by Holly Mortimer

Worlds Apart (The Murphy's Law Series #1)Worlds Apart by Holly Mortimer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I received this book for an honest review from the author through Blind Date with A Book . I am so glad I signed up for that and got this book. This was my first Holly Mortimer book, I have since read the other two in the series! Samantha is an American actress who is in Ireland for work. Brennan is the owner of the pub she frequents. Sparks fly and worlds collide in this romance! Highly recommend!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

