Review: Lucky Ball by Lisa N. Paul

Lucky BallLucky Ball by Lisa N. Paul
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I absolutely loved this book. At first I was totally thinking I can’t believe this about a girl who uses a funny toy to dictate her life choices, but upon reading I feel like that was just skimming the surface of Wren’s anxiety issues. Time and time again she is humiliated and needs to rely on the eight ball just to make basic decisions. Until she meets Logan, former front man of her favorite band. With his help she learns to manipulate the ball to get the answers SHE wants. He is so patient with her quirkiness, she is able to realize she doesn’t need the ball anymore. I really hope there are more books about the other characters, because I hope Emmy and Smith get another chance, maybe even Ethan and the waitress Violet. FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. SAFE, WITH A HEA;

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

