My first book review…

29745719I was lucky to be given an ARC of Scarred by C.M. Steele to review and let me tell you I would have gladly paid for this book. It is a quick read, but well worth it. I devoured it in less than an hour. Insta-love at it’s finest. Everyone has scars according to character Elena. The alpha male of the tale is Dexter. He feels like he will never be good enough for anyone, but all that changes when he meets Elena. Nothing will stop him from being with her, even once he knows the terrible secret that connects them. All-in-all, a fantastic, quick, read that I highly recommend. I have read all of this authors works, and this one shot to the top of my favorites list. I give this 4 out 5 hearts. ♥♥♥♥

 

Leave a Reply

